Main Logo for Providence College
Site Home> Governance Overview > Organizational Structure

Organizational Structure

Listed below are the functions of each of the College’s divisions.

Select the division names in blue to open organizational charts that show each vice president and his/her direct reports  (Org. charts are PDFs. Please close each PDF before opening another).

Office of the President (PDF)

Rev. Brian J. Shanley, O.P. President

Executive Office (PDF)

Rev. Kenneth Sicard, O.P.
Executive Vice President/Treasurer

Academic Affairs (PDF)

Dr. Hugh Lena Provost/Senior Vice President

External Affairs, Marketing & Board Relations (PDF)

Ann Manchester-Molak, Vice President

Finance and Business (JPG)

John Sweeney Senior Vice President/Chief Financial Officer

General Counsel (PDF)

Christopher Neronha, Vice President and General Counsel

Institutional Advancement (PDF)

Gregory Waldron Senior Vice President

Mission and Ministry (PDF)

Rev. Michael J. Cuddy, O.P. Vice President

Student Affairs (PDF)

Kristine Goodwin Vice President

Varsity Athletics (PDF)

Robert G. Driscoll Vice President & Director of Athletics