Building and Property Committee

The Building and Property Committee shall consist of the Senior Vice President for Finance and Business/Chief Financial Officer and at least six (6) other members appointed by the Chairperson of the Board, including one (1) faculty member, one (1) student, and four (4) members of the Board.

The Building and Property Committee shall study and review the College’s Space Plan for all facilities operated by the College; recommend that such Plan be updated to reflect changing educational goals, housing needs and expectations, and recreational, athletic, and social needs as approved by the Corporation of the College; review the College’s Financial Plan for major construction and renovations projects; and review on an ongoing basis the process for the selection of campus planners, architects, consultants, and contractors hired by the College.


  • William F. Concannon ’77, ’08P, Chair
  • Kenneth D. Canestrari ’84, ’20P 
  • Robert J. Clark ’80
  • Richard E. Gotham ’86
  • John R. McCarthy ’86, ’22P, ’23P  

Non-Trustee Members

  • Kristopher E. Bostrom ’26 
  • Dr. Paul T. Czech
  • Mark F. Harriman ’88
  • John M. Sweeney ’15P, ’19P

Non-Voting PC Administrators

  • Charles J. Haberle
  • Mark F. Rapoza ’90SCE