Executive Committee

The Executive Committee shall consist of the Chair of the Board of Trustees, who shall serve as the Chair of the Committee, the Vice-Chair, the Secretary of the Board of Trustees, the President of the College, the Executive Vice President of the College, the Chair of the Finance Committee, and two (2) members of the Board of Trustees who shall be elected by majority vote of the Chairs of the Standing Committees. A simple majority of the total Committee members shall constitute a quorum for the transaction of its business. The affirmative vote of a majority of the Executive Committee members present shall be necessary for the taking of any action.

The Executive Committee, between meetings of the Board of Trustees, shall have all the powers and functions of the Board of Trustees, except the power to recommend to the Corporation a person for the Presidency of the College, or to recommend the removal of the President of the College. All actions of the Executive Committee shall be reported to the Board of Trustees at the next meeting of the Board.


  • Christopher K. Reilly ’84, Chair
  • Robert J. Clark ’80
  • Colleen M. Duffy ’83
  • Susan M. Esper ’91, ’19P, ’22P
  • Dennis J. Langwell ’80
  • Ann Manchester-Molak ’75, ’11P
  • Andre E. Owens ’85
  • Kevin C. Phelan ’66, ’15Hon.
  • Fr. Kenneth Sicard, O.P., Ph.D. ’78, ’82G